Wilkins Public School

Consideration, care, courage

Telephone02 9560 3309


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Leadership Team 2024

Principal: Sarah Jones

Deputy Principal: Davida Thomas


Office Team

Belinda Fraser – School Admin Manager

Susan Dambiec – School Admin Officer

Jackie Hodson – School Admin Officer

Natasha Celm – School Admin Officer

Holly Bisnett - School Admin Officer

David Lowe – General Assistant


Early Stage 1 Team

Kim Sullivan & Tanya Mee (Assistant Principals)

Nicole Morin

Jo Smyth

Camilla Duggan

Paris Trapalis


Stage 1 Team

Katie Stiles (Assistant Principal)

Ally Ricketts

Emily Flynn

Bronte Lau

Alegra Kerr

Tanya Chaffey

Rob Hayes


Stage 2 Team

Naomi Luck (Assistant Principal)

Lucia Langan

Kelly Bookallil

Liz Ferreira

Adrian Kinslor

Miranda Sanchez


Stage 3 Team

Despina Pavlou (Assistant Principal) (OC Class)

Patrick Magee (OC Class)

Georgie Glover

Vanessa Ryan

Jeffrey Keith

Belinda Issa


Specialist Teaching Team

Lindsay Vaughan – Learning & Support Teacher

Karen Korras – Teacher Librarian

Kurt Olofsson – Music Teacher

Lisa Nye – Literacy Support Teacher & EAL/D

Kath Sapsford – Literacy Support Teacher

Skye Patch – Drama Teacher

David Payne – RFF Teacher

Mary Bell – Wilkins Green

Nicky Turnbull – School Counellor


Learning Support Officers

Sophie Moshos

Silvana Trajkovska

Gina Pagani

Kim Chard

Ally McDonald

Anna Edwards

David Watts

Anthony Anson – Aboriginal Support Officer